Getting in Touch


11523 Palm Brush Trail
Suite 181
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

 

O +1-941-361-1081 
+1-941-504-8958 
 

Florida Corporate Office

Bevin Myers-  Bevin.Myers@horizonavgroup.com

941-504-8958 (C)

Linda Myers-  Linda.Myers@horizonavgroup.com

941-361-1081 (O)

Nate Barrett- Nate@horizonavgroup.com

941-524-0356 (C)

David Lawlor- David.Lawlor@horizonavgroup.com




Indianapolis Office

Brian Crull- Brian.Crull@horizonavgroup.com

317-201-6822 (C)

Mitch Miller-Mitch@horizonavgroup.com

317-691-3505 (C)

West Palm Beach Office

Kurt Mathewson- Kurt@horizonavgroup.com

317-645-3980 (C)